New books

Very excited about the upcoming book releases:

Pratchett – new discworld “Snuff” due October 13th

Paolini – final Eragon “Inheritance” due November 8th

The latest (and last) Harry Potter movie has reminded me how much I love a new book release.

I was so excited about the HP and the Deathly Hallows book being released I pre-ordered, picked it up first thing and spent an entire day on the couch reading it from cover to cover.

Don’t have the same excitement about the movie.  Probably because I know what is going to happen after reading the book several times.

Just don’t try to contact me for a day or two after I pick up the new Pratchett or Paolini. I won’t be answering.

2 thoughts on “New books

  1. Pingback: Shopping and seating « Princess Alyeska

  2. Pingback: Snuff « Princess Alyeska

Tell us what you think

