Everything I know about the world I learned from TV

Mainly from bad American Sitcoms and romantic comedies…and a little internet…

So I am expecting the following on my trip:

Sydney (Underbelly, Mardigras coverage, All Saints)
* Gay men
* The Opera House
* Organised Crime
* A Big Bridge

San Francisco (The Sweetest Thing, Full House)
* Gay men
* Lots of really steep streets
* A Big Bridge

Alaska (Northern Exposure, Snow dogs)
* Moose
* Ice, snow
* Huskies

Cruise Ship (THE LOVE BOAT!!)
* Captain Stubing
* Lots of B grade guest stars
* Nosy staff trying to organise my life

Vancouver (How I Met Your Mother – thanks Brad)
* Riots
* Hockey fans
* Bacon
* Maple Syrup

Tell us what you think

