can’t stop pinning

Now I realise why I didn’t get into Pinterest earlier.

Because I would never have done anything else, ever again.

Just can’t stop pinning, and repinning.
There are so many beautiful things and places and houses and thoughts and more things….

So, between Harry Potter, Doctor Who, shiny things, pretty things and home decor I have completely run out of time in the day.

Somehow I am still managing to exercise in preparation for the Marysville half marathon on Sunday. Not expecting a quick run, but as long as I finish (even without my usual running partner) I will be ok.

Now I am going to keep counting down to holidays…..

Coat of arms of Hogwarts, the fictional school...

Tell us what you think

