crafty minx

Starting to feel like my life revolves around having a craft room.

Spending way too much time on Pinterest repinning craft projects, craft rooms, craft storage ideas, but doing very little actual craft.

The couch is way too comfortable and crafting requires me to take all my craft stuff out, actually do something with it (other than reorganise, which I could spend hours loving!) and then put it away when I am done!Ā Ā  All hard work.

Last night I was finally so inspired that I had to do something.

I found half a dozen old t-shirts and cut them into yarn.Ā  Awesome.

Now – what to do with them?

4 thoughts on “crafty minx

  1. Oh, I know what you mean by spending time on Pinterest and pinning all kind of crafty stuff…. Been there, done that, still doing it šŸ™‚
    But of course, as soon as one starts doing own crafty projects, especially if it is for Xmas presents (considering that The Night is already so close) – it gives so much satisfaction… šŸ™‚
    As I have to send my gifts away this week because my family live 2000 km away, I am under quite some time pressure. Good for crafting and giving my eyes relax from monitor šŸ™‚
    Good luck to you!
    Laura

Tell us what you think

