Enough already

It seems like every spare minute I have had in the last 2 weeks has been spent looking at wedding venues online.

(Ok, I have also been playing on my iPadWhere’s My Water and Draw Something are the current favourites)

I really need to make a decision soon or take a break from it.

Having said that I would like to thank everyone who has taken the time to send through their suggestions and experiences with South Australian wedding venues.

for the record I have looked at:

At this point registry office followed by yum cha sounds like a great option.

Actually, that is a great option!

Cantonese dim sum yumcha yum cha City Hall Max...

Cantonese dim sum yumcha yum cha City Hall Maxim's Palace Restaurant (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

One thought on “Enough already

Tell us what you think

