Reading is fun

I think I have mentioned before that I go through a lot of phases.
Sometimes I will spend a month just playing games on my DS or iPad.
Then I might read or re-read a series of books.

I have been punishing the iPad a lot lately.
First Where’s My Water and, more recently,Bejewelled Blitz and Bejewelled.
It is definitely time for a read.

But which one of the many on the WTR pile?

The new Pratchett should arrive any day. Not a Discworld but still interesting.
The new and final Artemis Fowl book is due out soon.
Of course I have 2 Stieg Larssons and a pile of Conn Igguldens still to read.

Ah – to be spoiled for choice.

Just don’t mention 50 Shades of Grey.

A shelf full of Terry Pratchett's work, mostly...

2 thoughts on “Reading is fun

Tell us what you think

